Angling Trust Level 1 and Level 2 Angling Coach Courses

Testimonials
E-mail
Martyn.green1@tiscali.co.uk
Mobile
07704 602180
Link to mobile version of web site.
Mobile
   As an Angling Trust Coach Educator, I run both Level 1 and Level 2 courses for those wishing to become angling coaches. (Full details of impending courses can be found on the Angling Trust website, see link opposite.)
   In this, I have been very lucky to have the kind support of Brixham Laboratory, where my courses are held in the Conference Room. Not only is this venue superbly equipped but it is only feet away from some productive little fishing marks, making practical demonstrations of angling techniques very easily achievable. Its South Devon location also makes it perfect for people living in both Devon and Cornwall, giving both counties much closer access to such courses than was previously the case.
   Since I am a tridiscipline coach - coarse, game and sea - I can help candidates from all three backgrounds and am also well-placed for the carrying out of all necessary assessments.
Click here for booking details of all forthcoming Angling Trust courses.
My courses:

Because of Covid 19, I will be running online Level 1 courses on:
Wednesday 8th July 2020
(Day 2, Friday 10th July & Day 3, Sunday 12th July 2020)
and
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
(Day 2, Friday 24th July & Day 3, Sunday 26th July 2020).

Next Face to face Level 1 Course:
Day 1, Saturday 24th October 2020
Day 2, Saturday 7th November, 2020

Level 2:
Day 1, Saturday 14th November, 2020
Day 2, Sunday 15th November, 2020
Day 3, Sunday 6th December 2020
Parking for participants can be arranged through me - see contact details below.
Guided fishing trips by Martyn Green, tridiscipline (sea, game and coarse) coach, coach educator and author of 'The Challenge ...' series of sea fishing books.
Angling Trust
L1&2 Angling Coach Courses in Brixham